2015 in review

Hello everyone, it’s been a interesting year and I according to my stats, I’ve had nearly double the amount of visitors than last year! It may only be about 250 hits but thanks for everyone who’s visited. If you want to have a look at all the cool stuff you can click on the link below.

If you’re looking for my best post of the year, it’s going to be the guest post I did.

See you around in 2016!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 260 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Tags: , ,

About tech189

Casual blogger on technology, photography, and science at www.tech189.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Janet's Writing Blog

I enjoy doing the research for and writing southern historical fiction. The novel I'm writing is set in the Carolinas in the 1760s. I also wrote a vintage postcard book for Arcadia Publishing titled The Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina. This blog chronicles my journey as a writer. Come along!

The Knightly Reader

Always honored to read and review. Especially at night.

raqibzaman

Rock It!

Reymon de Real Photography

Amateur photography by a professional Physical Therapist!

